stats for wordpress
Your are here: Home // Posts Tagged With Davek

Shop this week’s online sample sales

Just click on the links to sign up and shop! Gilt Groupe Monday 10/19/09: Habitual, Charriol Jewelry, Helen Kaminski, Artisan Wines & Accessories, Versace, Matthew Williamson Tuesday, 10/20/09: C’N’C CoSTUME NATIONAL, GF FERRÉ & Iceberg, Cold Weather Consolidated Sale, Design History, Burberry Shoes, Iittala, Chan Luu Jewelry, Freeze 24-7 Skincare Wednesday, 10/21/09: Anthousa ...
filed under: Sales,Shopping Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shop this week’s online sample sales

Just click on the links to sign up and shop! ideeli Sign up for ideeli to enter handbag giveaways from Longchamp and Miu Miu! Monday 7/13/09: Nancy Rose dresses and tops, Cole Haan bags, accessories and shoes, TDM Design scarves, Linq Tuesday, 7/14/09: Devon Leigh jewelry Wednesday, 7/15/09: Falls clothing Thursday, 7/16/09: Gwyneth shoes Saturday, 7/18/09: 213 Industry clothing Gilt Groupe Monday ...

Shop this week’s online sample sales

Just click on the links to sign up and shop! ideeli Special note: sign up for ideeli and be entered to win a Custom Couture Dress designed by the one and only Oscar de la Renta! Monday 6/1/09: Just Cavalli accessories, Bing Bang jewelry Tuesday, 6/2/09: Priorities clothing, Christian Audigier scarves Wednesday, 6/3/09: Cino clothing, Hayden-Harnett handbags Gilt Groupe Monday 6/1/09: Thread Social, ...
Copyright © 2013 Handbag du Jour · Press · Contribute · Privacy Policy & Terms · Register | Visit our sister site: What's Haute | . All rights reserved.